Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Miami Shores, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, sexy, intelligent, beautiful and independent- yeah that's me

In her own words

I'm a very simple girl, who is looking for a simple guy. I'm 21, 5'2 and gorgeous....I love to learn new things and I love to meet new people. I'm not 2 friendly but I'm not mean and unwilling to socialize. I love to dance and I love to workout. I believe that I'm the perfect example of a strong balck woman. I'm independent- got my own car, place, and money. I'm not the type to go after a guy for his money....I'm the type to expect a cut from my man's check.....I am the type to expect my man to have a job and not beg me for money...I want my man to have a plan- a goal. I hate lazy guys. I love to ha ng out at home and watch t.v. just like anybody else- but if that's all you wanna do, then, I'm str8. I love going out and trying different things. I love having stimulating conversations. I love fashion and music. I treat my man like I wanna and expected to be treated- with respect... I cater to my man and enjoy seeing him happy. When my mans' happy then I'm happy.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

My favorite thing in the world is 2pac!!!! My favorite thing to eat is carribbean food and, and I love to read just about everything.

For fun

I enjoy working out and staying active by doing things such as dancing,running and working with kids. I love to cook and especially bake. I love music- all kinds, but my favorite of all time is 2pac (everything he ever recorded)

Last read

Invisible Man



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (188cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I don't like to put a label on my religion.....all paths as long as it is the right path leads to God. So I'm a believer that God is the creator and father of Jesus Christ
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college