Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

truly677

37 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-44 within 20 miles of New York, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is short, break the rules, forgive quickly, kiss slowly, love truly, laugh uncontrollably and never regret anything that made you smile

In her own words

I love to laugh. That is an unsurprising statement on this website I'm sure ;) I hope a little smile is creasing across your face... I'm a contradiction and I know it. I can be caught-in-moment laughing without a care in the world as well as being serious and OCD organized. I can be focused and intense as well as uttering overly romantic phrases such as "Isn't the light lovely this morning?" I like my coffee as a latte, frozen, iced and black. I like aerial yoga on a good day and I love the feeling of having been pushed further than I thought I could be pushed on another. I love the Fall, it's my favorite season. It makes me think of bunches of newly-sharpened pencils. (I love that quote, too) I'm completely honest, enthusiastic, and sincere. My job means I dedicate myself to helping others achieve goals and feel justly proud for their achievements, and that makes me completely content. I am so lucky. I have a keen sense of adventure and I don't mean jumping-off-a-cliff adventure (although I'm not saying no) I just mean that adventure and joy are everywhere and it happens in the choices we make and the type of day we choose to create. So I will pause, smile, and photograph positive phrases chalked onto sidewalks when we're walking down the street together. I love seeing my friends, family and loved ones happy. Whether they have achieved something or have created something, I am their biggest fan. I love seeing that success and joy in others too - viewing art, photography, sculpture, music, food, dance. I particularly love architecture - I think it is fascinating how much you can learn about a particular time period from a building. I am a bit of a history buff. Non-fiction is my weakness. I am looking for someone who has an intellectual mind and carefree soul, who is able to manage a good work/life balance. Having a good heart, warm smile and cheerful outlook is important. Now I'm past going bar-to-bar on a Saturday night (not past dancing though - I would love to learn salsa or something similar - that would be so much fun) Match seems like a good idea. Other things that should be mentioned: I've lived in three countries. I'm the eldest of three. Family is very important to me. Travel is the opportunity to open ones mind and I should do it more often. Want to come with me? I'm thinking of Austin in the Fall... I look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral