Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Cockeysville, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-45 in United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You Found Me!

In her own words

I think love can be a beautiful thing. It's actually the best feeling in the world (to me) if it's done right! I consider myself to be a very confident woman with dreams and ambitions in life, but all that means nothing if I don't have someone special in life to share my dreams with. I always try to look at the brighter side of things and take advantage what life has to offer. I can be silly at times so I hope you don't hold that against me ( mean unless you want to ;0)! I'm also loyal, faithful, respectful, classy, supportive, loving, caring, affectionate, and very honest when it comes to any type of relationship I'm in. It would be very rewarding to find my match with similar qualities. My ideal match would be someone I can consider my best friend, someone who I can spend late hours talking on the phone to if I need to talk. I guess I would descibe my ideal match as someone who's intelligent, confident, honest, respectful, and family oriented. A man who is unpredictable who can surprise me with a bit of romance sprinkled in every once in a while to keep things exciting from time to time would be very nice as well! Meeting someone with a great sense of humor and doesn't mind letting his fun side come out from time to time would definitely hit the nail on the head for me! Umm...what else? I love to cook, but I also think it's very sexy when a man cooks for me too... yum-yum!! I'm a very down to earth kind of girl so it's important that our personalities mesh well together. Now being down to earth doesn't mean boring so just beware because I do have a fun side to me as well! I love being spontaneous and just going wherever the day or night takes us! People often take life too serious at times so it would be awesome to finally find that special match to let my hair down with, and just exhale! :0)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have one short hair domestic cat

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've had the awesome opportunity of traveling to see Niagara Falls! I loved visiting Canada, Jamaica, New Orleans, and San Diego! As well as few states in between and had a blast being in each and every one of them!


American InterContinental University, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Taking drives with no particular destination. Outdoor/indoor concerts, having family time, trying new restaurants/foods, 80's Music and movies, traveling anywhere anytime, visiting animal shelters and anything intellectually stimulating! ;0)

For fun

I enjoy going out with friends, going to the movies, bowling, minature golf, cooking, dining out, but staying at home is cool too. I also enjoy cuddling up with my son for movie night and traveling as well. So let's go explore together!

Last read

Whatever I can get my hands on that holds my inteterest



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Having different religious backgrounds is not necessarily a big deal breaker for me. As long as we have a mutual respect for our differences and we don't try to push each others beliefs on to each other I'm ok with it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral