Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | Sayreville, NJ, USA | Seeking men 19-25 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a best friend in a relationship. I'm a Jersey Girl but NOT like on Jersey Shore show!. I sing, act, dance, cook, go to the gym.

In her own words

I'm kind of young (21) and this site is very unlike me but a friend recommended. Because I'm pretty (or so I'm told?) and outgoing, guys sometimes get the wrong idea. I'm loyal, loving, want to spoil and be spoiled. Message me and maybe we can become friends through here (or preferred Facebook) get to know each other. I am a junior in college, cook and bake well, don't smoke and really don't like dating smokers. I don't drink more than one but but am okay if my friends drink. I love to exercise and plan on Insanity in the next couple of weeks. In a relationship (men or even my friends), the only things I do not t tolerate are cheating, lying or disrepect. I work best with someone who cuddles and is a lot of fun and romantic as well. I sing well, do community theater and love to sing with my friends. I play some guitar. I love getting dressed up and pretty as possible for my guy. I don't go out much right now because I am busy a lot with school, work and activities, which also led me to Match. I hope for a relationship that's a true trust, where we are there for one another, are attracted to one another very much and and become part of each other's lives and hang out together and with friends and family. I can be the best friend to the right guy and so much more, am extremely loyal to those in my life. I may be quiet in small settings at first til I know people but have zero problems singing in front of big theaters. I love silliness, sarcarm in a person but also am very happy with a person who lets me chit chat away if he's quiet...the most important thing is honesty in every way. I can accept a lot of faults but dishonesty is a deal breaker. So is verbal abuse cause I take things to heart. I'm like a 25 year old in a 20 year old body. I love cats and dogs and do not think I could be with someone who doesn't love animals....says a lot about a person with how they treat animals. I also love senior citizens, and get angry (which is rare) when people make fun of older people. I am not materialistic but my heart soars with a morning text or call, a flower or a love note, etc. **Not being rude, but please don't contact me if you are divorced, separated, have children, etc. I am mature for my age but I have a full understanding that if I am to experience marriage or children in my future, I want to experience it with someone for the first time together. Thank you. =)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses

I don't know if I could be with someone who doesn't really love cats and dogs. It's really that important. I cry at the ASPCA commercials and love my cats and dog very much.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New York City and Broadway are # 1 love of my heart! Also, the beach, Disney, would love to go back to Hawaii. However, a night watching tv and cuddling and talking is divine, especially if it's raining.


Kean University, Union, NJ

Favorite things

Movies, theater, travel, going out to eat, cooking together, thunderstorms, beach fun, gym, whatever, I am easy to please as long as we are connected and can laugh, there are so many favorite things. Random thought: I would love to go mini golfing

For fun

Singing/theater, dancing, beach, working out at gym, cooking, baking, learning guitar, cats, dogs, yoga, travel, lots of stuff. Of course, I don't insist we share every interest as I appreciate what's good and unique in us all.

Last read

Last read was " The Fault in Our Stars" :) it was amazing and the movie was a perfect adaptation. I may or may not have cried during 80% of it :')



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor
Waitress & Bartender, Auditioning Actor--I love my career choice and I'm not going to change it.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My grandparents are all European born: two in Ireland, two in Hungary. My USA family is in Brookyn, NY, Westchester, NY, Central NJ, Wayne, PA; and Chicago. My Irish family is Monaghan & Kerry.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Went to Catholic school until high school.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Senior in college 3.83 GPA cause I am trying hard. Once I graduate I will be going back to college to finish my other major in Speech Pathology. :)