Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Everett, MA, USA | Seeking men 39-45 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy Woman "Seeking" Happy Man ...

In her own words

This upbeat, easy-going woman is looking for kind man with a witty sense of humor and be able to laugh at himself (because I will ... well if you are funny). I am a high energy and independent woman and I usually march to the beat of my own drum, unless I like what someone else is drummin' up. I find the deepest connection through engaging conversation. I am a great listener with a willingness to help almost anyone when I can. I love learning all about what makes people who they are! I can be blunt and I "may say" some random off-the-cuff remarks that could make you laugh or get me in trouble! I consider myself a true-blooded Bostonian who cannot live without Starbucks. I am slightly addicted to their app. I also enjoy great eats and wonderful company to explore the undiscovered treasures of the cities/towns in and around the Boston area. I value the small things in life, for instance, if someone remembers a story I told or how I like my coffee. I think, the small things in life make it worth living. I enjoy spending time with family and friends, but I am now at a point in my life, where I am looking for that special someone. Someone to spend quality time and develop a meaningful relationship that allows us to grow as individuals and as a couple. Please be yourself, honest, kind, independent, easy going, able to communicate (is huge), ambitious and health conscious. These are all welcome traits and if any or all of the above describe you. Please stop viewing my profile and message me. ;-) Well, that is a little about me and who I am looking for. I am excited to read all about you and your interests. Good luck in your search!!!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I love dogs as well!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love grabbing drinks at either a dive or swanky bar. I also love cozy coffee shops in the North End. Favorite vacation spots: Aruba and Vegas. Never been to Tuscany or Bora Bora.

Favorite things

Music: Smooth jazz, Top 40s, Light Rock, Shakira, Janet Jackson, Michael Jackson, Sade, Journey.

For fun

I tend to like relaxing either at my local watering hole or planning day trips to Rockport or Newport. I also enjoy running. I have started training for a some 5Ks/10Ks and I am hoping to run another half sometime very soon.

Last read

Fitness Magazines...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I am legal assistant in the Intellectual Property department of a New York based law firm. I am always learning somthing new and I love helping inventors patent their ideas with all the typical stresses.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian (Sicilian), Irish and Scottish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Spiritual but not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral