Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

truetwindc

32 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Modern-day Renaissance woman and nomadic entrepreneur seeks witty conversationalist that loves to see the world

In her own words

I'm open to meeting friends, travel partners, or romantic partners... No pressure or lofty expectations. No casual encounters though. I love travel internationally. Recently, I've visited St. Thomas, St. John, Switzerland, Italy, Netherlands, Belgium, and Costa Rica. I've been to more than half of the 50 states. I have 2 master degrees and own multiple businesses, in addition to my full-time employment. My closest friends describe me as ambitious, honest, loyal, imaginative, adventurous, outgoing, witty, funny, smart, sometimes impulsive, and strong-willed. I'm not your typical girl, I am not super sensitive, overly emo, and I'm not clingy... But I can be affectionate once I'm sure that I like you... I can also hold a conversation with the best of them. I'm the type of girl that random strangers strike up conversations with at the bar... I go after, and usually get, what I want. I'll try anything once. I am a thrill seeker - i'll jump out of planes, off cliffs, climb a mountain... at least once to say I did it. I find a way to have fun and make new friends wherever I am. I try to make the best of every situation. Politically, I'm just left of center. My bachelors degree in economic policy has left me with little desire to discuss either topic for pleasure. I tend to express myself in an opinionated, candid, and matter-of-fact manner.... So I don't do well with overly-sensitive types or liars. I say what I mean and I mean what I say... I'm not one of these fake, flaky girls that are so easy to find in this area... Having a child doesn't stop my life, it enhances it. I have my 14 year old son about 50% of the time. So, I am able to socialize/travel without too much issue. I'm open to having more children, but it's not a requirement. Words that describe you: accountable, secure, adventurous, ambitious, chivalrous, outgoing, open-minded, intelligent, and loyal. You are able to express your feelings, even when I may not like it. Honor and integrity are words you live by... A traditional manly man that works on cars (or fixes things around the house), loves to travel, likes to shoot, can commit to a decision, and appreciates opera, art & culture would be able to keep my attention. A witty conversationalist with a sarcastic sense of humor is a huge turn-on! I can dish it right back! I LOVE cooking gourmet meals from scratch: salvadoran/Mexican, Caribbean, Italian, baked goods, & soul food. I'm a professionally-trained singer. What I can offer: loyalty, support, great conversation, great food, and a great time lol (within reason). 10 Things I cannot live without: 1. Summer weather 2. My Apple products 3. Morning sex 4. Long baths 5. Hugs 6. Laughter 7. Singing/Dancing 8. Spontaneity/Adventure 9. A rich meal 10. My family I took the time to identify my preferences and I am generally not romantically interested in men that don't match these criteria. Sorry, but I know what I'm looking for... So, if you decide to send me a note, please mention: "PREFERENTIAL TREATMENT".

Her interests

Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite international spots are Ocho Rios, Costa Rica, Aruba, Montreal & Amsterdam. I've been to other places, but those were my favorite. As far as local hotspots, I like concerts, wineries, local lounges & any clubs where the ppl actually dance.

College

American University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

I am a music connoisseur - I pretty much love or will listen to anything for a period of time. My favorite music is salsa, dancehall, r&b, pop, rock, alternative and some rap.

For fun

I'm a total movie buff. I like to spend my free time playing cards, salsa dancing, karaoke, hosting dinner parties, fishing/crabbing, working on my business, swimming, traveling internationally, or relaxing in a warm bath w/ candles & glass of wine.

Last read

grad school textbooks, Gone Girl, and The E-Myth Revisited



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm currently pursuing my 2nd masters degree (MBA).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Half Salvadoran/Half Bajan (Barbados) - Native Washingtonian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Non-Denominational Christian
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Masters in IT Project Management, Bachelor of Arts in International Economic Policy