Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Newburgh, IN, USA | Seeking men 35-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
lonely nurse seeks excitement

In her own words

Just a good ol country girl who lived in Wyoming most of my childhood. So guys you guessed it, I love the outdoors,hunting,fishing,camping,& hiking.I am passionate about my job,my kids and having a great time.My motto in life is live hard and love harder.Looking for an adventurous romantic and willing to try anything once kinda guy.So if you are him please contact me! Happy hunting...I consider myself a cultured woman as I enjoy art and science and anything that has to do with my kids. Love just having friends over for dinner and watching baseball, basketball or football. Attention guys!!! I am that girl who has no qualms about going to hooters to drink a beer and watch a ballgame. I am perfectly comfortable in my own skin and have no problem knowing that if you have eyes for me that I am perfectly secure with that. I do not think I am perfect as we all have our faults, but I am raising my daughter as I was raised and that is to be strong independent and sexy when needed. Don't get me wrong I am also that girl that can be emotional when needed, my profession for the last 20 years proves that, but I also can use some cuddling and holding hands and playful flirting.

Her interests


Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a teacup poodle I inherited when my Mom passed away shes all of 11 years old and weighs 6 pounds she is a sweetheart and loves kids.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

fox and hound, coffee shops, dining and dancing,I also have a love and passion for art so love art and science museums as well.


Madisonville Community College, Madisonville, KY

Favorite things

love to laugh and be goofy

For fun

In my free time of course I love spending time with my kids,but also love some time to myself. If it is outdoors I like it. I enjoy a good game of pool as well as trivial pursuit. I am super competetive, but can lose also.

Last read

nursing journal and advanced trauma nursing



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
registered nurse
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Much of my childhood was spent in Wyoming so I spent lots of time on the reservation due to my Dad selling rattlesnakes to the indians.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised catholic, but prefer nondemonational christian churches with lots of activities for kids.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Currently persuing Bachelors degree in nursing, as of now my computer is on the fritz, so awaiting that to get fixed.