Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Playa del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-42 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Spirtual Bird Looking For Pure Love

In her own words

Hello, I am someone who is very optimistic about life, even when presented with challenges. I am spiritual, open soul, who is looking to love someone deeply. Loyalty, mutual respect and trust is very important to me. I hope this new dating adventure that I am now having to embark in-will bring me that special someone that I know exists somewhere out there? What I am looking for in a mate, is someone who is gentle, caring, optimistic about life, even when the going gets tough. Loyal, respectful, family oriented, not afraid of long-term commitment, someone who still believes in marriage. Someone who does not quickly give up on things. Adventourous, spontanious, does not take life too serious. Basicially, no sticks in the mud. LOL

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

My dog's name is Bailey- he's a golden-doodle- so half poodle/golden retriever. I waited a long time to get a dog-and I'm so happy I finally did. Because he fills my daily life with pure unconditional love! It's just priceless.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Farmer's Market, Temescual Canyon, Santa Barbara, Manhattan Beach, Santa Monica, Venice, West Hollywood. For vacation: The Caribbean, Miami, Southern Europe, Australia, Spain & Greece is on my bucket list!

Favorite things

I really enjoy gardening... :) Spending time with friends and family whenever possible. Cooking, Taking my dog out for his daily walks-especially after a busy work day-he reminds me how important it is to just stop and smell the roses!

For fun

I enjoy hiking, runs on the beach, watching the sunset with my dog. Bike riding with friends along the beach... Sailing, jet skiing, Just being surrounded by nature and water; as it brings a certain kind of peace and balance to my life~

Last read

My favorite book is still 'The Power of Now' by Eckhart Tolle. But my latest read: Smart Women Finish Rich by David Bach. I'm interested in purchasing a book on Quantum Physics, Warren Buffet- I find him fascinating~



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree