Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

trueloversd

35 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-46 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
2 years in San Diego, and I'm really happy to...

In his own words

2 years in San Diego, and I'm really happy to get a dream job and live by the beach! I grew up and was raised close to the beach as well, so the ocean is a passion and surfing what I love to do... I'm really blessed: got a higher degree, a job, loving parents and family... I love Hawaii, northeast Brazil, and San Diego... I'm including Mexico :D I'm a competitor, achiever, risk taker by nature... I'm a very goal-driven and a planner... However, I can quickly change my mind and adept to situations :D, as I'm a daydreamer with one foot in the ground :) I love my family and friends, love to be around them whenever possible and I must say I will copy this recipe for my own future family... Nothing to complain, other than the physical distance... Sometimes it is hard to accept what we can't change, how life is, but I'm sure I will keep my hope alive and wait till more dreams come true :D A bit of Hawaiian Reggae makes my day! So, what am I looking for? Someone with a beautiful smile... Affectionate and passionate, my girl can keep up with the challenges of life... ;) Have you ever dreamed about Hawaii, Fiji, Tahiti, Indonesia, and all the French Polynesia? Just like in the magazines or movies, those are the types of places in my dreams and I'm here to share them... If you are scared of airplanes, I can be your remedy :) Pack your luggage and come with me to explore a life-long journey... I'm looking for the partner in crime, for the best friend for life... Even though I like things planned, It's great when it happens spontaneously! I'm looking for stability in general with someone who knows what she wants and has experienced different things in life... Must love big hugs, animals, helping people, volunteer work... Someone with a big heart... It's imperative that you MUST know what you want, so mind games don't work well with me ;) Finally, this is the year of the Goat in the Chinese astrology :D This is the year will get married :D and I'm not backing up (or else I will be 47 when it comes back again HAHAH)... so, I'm ready... Are you?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I had dogs throughout my life, but living in an apartment by myself is not easy :) I'd rather share with someone also interested :) Love animals in general.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

North Shore of Oahu, Pleasure Point, Santa Cruz. Scripps Pier, La Jolla, San Diego. Midtown Manhattan, NYC. Northeast Brazil, Downtown San Diego.

College

San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Surfing, Paddleboarding, Wakeboarding, Longboarding (SurfSkate), GoKart, Bowling, Driving, Work Out, Restaurant Exploration :), Wine Tasting, Clubbing, Listening to Live Concerts, kissing :D, traveling, doing research...

For fun

Surfing all beaches around San Diego, the North Shore of Oahu HI. Work out, Wakeboarding, Paddleboarding, Longboarding, Movies, amusement parks, live concerts, night clubs, fly somewhere in the States or abroad...

Last read

The World is Flat, The Last Lecture...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Being a Software Engineer for a great company that can make a difference in people's financial life is a huge responsibility and an honor!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My sequenced DNA tells my root heritage is Siberian/European with family members who fought for the Hawaiian Queen against the American take over... I'm a Spanish/Portuguese/French born in Brazil, with Italian influences... :D
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors and a Masters of Science in Computer Science, and PhD in Life