Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

truehearttosoul

39 year old man | Gainesville, GA, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi. Let's have fun and enjoy life. I'm not...

In his own words

Hi. Let's have fun and enjoy life. I'm not interested in dating drama, just good company. There's no better company than the right woman. I'm romantic but not in a clichéd looking for love sense. I like to treat people right and be treated right. My best quality might be my lack of concern for things that often seem to preoccupy others. My worst quality might also be my lack of concern for things that seem to preoccupy others. I feel really blessed to be living and enjoying opportunities, and having seen firsthand some people in miserable conditions overseas I have a real hard time empathizing with a lot of concerns I hear expressed in this awesome place to live. Doesn't mean I'm not empathetic just that I think a lot of social preoccupations are ephemeral. I like to chill. I take risks. I love music. I love to dance. I love to love. I'd rather be chilling alone than getting drawn into others' drama, but I am always down to help others truly in need, for no other reason than it's the right thing to do. Hit me up and let's do something fun together, see how we get along.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

my dog is awesome. he's big, but super cool. His name is J.D. (Jack Daniel's)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anyplace beautiful and relaxing, or where a lot of people are coming together with positive, fun energy

College

Georgetown University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Playing with my dog, drums, spinning records, laughing, dancing, relaxing, snowboarding, climbing mountains, swimming, diving deep, riding fast on my TE 510. learning to cook great food and devouring it. a good massage

For fun

Music and dancing, seeing live shows, watching talented people do what drives them, enjoying the beautiful outdoors and sports. play drums and used to play as a drum'n'bass dj in clubs. Still love to go out and dance to good music

Last read

The Rubber Guard by Eddie Bravo



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm setting up a Chinese Studies program and teach mixed martial arts, coach wrestling, at the military leadership academy I graduated from. Until last year, I was working overseas and in Washington, D.C. as a Foreign Service Officer.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Z
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
my faith is important but connected to much more than one belief. i'm christian, active for the community service, positive message, and nice people
Languages: Chinese, English, French, German, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Because he's droppin', droppin', droppin' science, droppin history With a whole leap of style and intelligency Yes, I know. I know because of KRS-ONE