Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | East Watertown, MA, USA | Seeking women 20-25 within 50 miles of Watertown, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
It's better to wear out than to rust out

In his own words

My best quality's would have to be loyalty and humor. I love to joke but I do know when to be serious (even though those times are few). I am looking for someone who can be100% themselves around me and vice versa. Someone who can enjoy the laughs, enjoy themselves and the times spent together. I love trying new things and exploring new places. It really doesn't matter what we do as long as we are having a good time and I'm up for anything.I am extremely loyal so I am looking for someone who is the same. I do have a tendency to trust people first. I know it sounds a bit backwards but I don't believe in having people earn trust. Doesn't mean I'm a sucker but I would like to believe people are good for the most part. I am a laid back person but I have clear goals and can "obsess" on getting them done. If there is anything else you want to know about me, shoot me an email.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering




I have Dogs

I have a dog that I still call my puppy even though hes 3 years old. Hes German Shepard and his name is Rambo ( one of my favorite movies if you haven't guessed).

Favorite things

Remote Control, Cool side of the pillow, My Dog.

Last read

Android Programming I know its lame I cant help it I'm a geek.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
Half Jewish Half Armenian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
My mother is Christian my dad Jewish. Mom won that battle.
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Some college No preference