Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

trueguy1118

49 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 35-49 within 50 miles of Ridgewood, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Before I start some things I'm grateful for:...

In his own words

Before I start some things I'm grateful for: My Son Being close with my family and friends Being healthy and staying fit Loving what I do for a living finally spell check on match LOL I love life and every thing its has to offer. I'm gratefull for every thing I have been able to accomplish up to this point giving me the freedom in my life that I love. Just need that special some one to share it with, I have an apartment in the city that I stay at when I'm not with my son. I am self employed/ semi retired or as my brother likes to say semi-retarded lol. My work consists of managing my investment portfolio. I love what I do so i never feel like I'm working I'm easy like sunday morning I'm up for any thing and love trying new things, Love to cook although I keep a fire extinguisher close by lol I like all types of cuisines and I like to try new restaurants Love to travel most recently to costa rica ( loved white water rafting) Still have Italy (being Italian) Alaska and Africa to state a few on my bucket list I'm very active I go to the gym 4X a week and like to hike, Play golf in the summer and snow board in the winter. I have a 17 year old son who will be going away to college in a year. He's a great kid and I love spending time with him. I spend my days working in the morning , then a few hours at the gym then lunch with my bro or working on my 100 year old victorian home (I stay here on the nights I'm with my son) that I've fully restored but there's always some thing else to do on it. I love to laugh and have been told have a great sense of humor. All pics are within the last 6 months except the black and white one. That's about 3 years old

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Love going to concerts Have seen Bon jovi, Aerosmith sting and U2 recently

For fun

I enjoy trying different restaurants and new cusines. I play golf in the summer and snow board in the winter.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference