Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Pine Grove, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I love my friends and family.

In her own words

I'm a pretty upfront kind of person. I don't hide things or play games, it's a waste of time to me. I was raised to say what I mean and mean what I say. Seriousness aside, I joke around alot, I love to laugh. I have a minor in Sarcasm. :) I'm very passionate about photography. My goal is to become a war photographer. I don't know if it's possible, but I'm definitly working towards that. I volunteer to take photographs for charities. I also love documentary photography. I'm in the middle of a photo series right now. I salsa dance on the weekends. I'm a UFC and soccer fan. I've recently been diagnosed with Lyme Disease, and I'm in the process of getting ride of it. It's really made me appreciate about being in the moment, because you don't know what's going to happen tomorrow. It's made me a very strong person, and to never give up. I'm looking for someone who's funny, kind and close with family.

Her interests

Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

1 cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Florence, Paris.

Favorite things

Watching Bomb Patrol, lockup, UFC, Lost Girl & The Walking Dead. Do: Salsa dancing, movie theater, photography. "Under Our Skin" documentary about Lyme Disease. I love Italian, Chinese, Mexican and American food. I like all types of food mostly.

For fun

Salsa dancing, photography and watching UFC.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mutt. German, Dutch, French, Irish and Native American.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Associates degree No preference