Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-60 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If you knew you couldn't fail, what would you do?

In her own words

II have never been on a Dating Site and am still not sure if this is a good idea but I will probably find out soon... I am terrible writing about myself...I have three of the most amazing boys ever! I have a big heart and am very open minded and am a Jack of all Trades...I will never say that I can't do something without trying it out first...(even power tools:) I came to the Untied States from Germany when I was 27 years old...I traveled aside from Asia (which I would like to do) all over the world and would like to meet somebody that at least has been to other countries...I have found that the people that have never been in Europe etc.don't understand that I am from a different Culture... I am a very positive person that doesn't take herself too serious...I love to laugh and a good sense of humor is essential to me. Love to be silly but also can be very serious and am a great listener... I am a Photographer and a fairly creative person that needs to be with somebody that at least appreciates that... I am certainly passionate about my Photography and good food and wine...and nice, real people and good conversations...I grew up with Art and in a very modern home and have a good sense for Design (basically Grandma design is not my thing) I like simplicity! I don't like people that pretend to be perfect all the time because nobody is...Pride is overrated and destroys a lot of relationships... TO ALL OF YOU THAT HAVE E-MAILED ME AND I HAVEN'T RESPONDED... I am overwhelmed with all your nice notes and I am sure you are all special in your own ways...Unfortunately I can't date all of you so if I don't get back to you yet, I might in the future but I also can't reply to all of you because it would just take too much time out of my day... Thank you so much though and I wish you all the best in your continued search!!! Don't give up!!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chicago, NY, LA (Love California!!) GERMANY, ITALY!! local: Vine Street OTR, Northside

Favorite things

I like so many different things...I am very open minded..I love Opera Music though and love finding new fun places to eat..

For fun

Travel, Movies, Good food, cooking for people, museums, wine tastings...

Last read

Paulo Coelho the Alchemist...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
from Germany
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, German, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference