Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Cottleville, MO, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles of Beverly Hills, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone worth getting to know!!

In his own words

Recently Re-located. I believe there is someone out there for everyone. However finding the "one" is so much harder than in the movies. I believe in true love, that feeling that when you wake up there is that one special person you want to talk to or see. I want someone who is tough by her own means but sensitive enough to let me be the man and take care of her if needed. I'm not looking for someone who is crazy, unfaithful, or even unsure what she wants. Knowing is half the battle. I'm a pretty simple guy, I like simple things, a thunderstorm and some good company, or a nice warm day and the lake/ocean, or even a small vacation to a new destination. However, I am tired of doing those things alone or with the wrong woman. I enjoy the small things in life, the idea of love and finding that one super amazing person, laughter, smiles, quiet, noise, flirting, a wink from across the room, a thunderstorm and the puddles after. I'm not a very complicated guy, I don't see the need for complications, or the need to be so serious that you can't have fun. My niece and nephew mean the world to me. Always a good time spoiling them. I believe in karma somewhat, in that if you do good things for others, one day, however long it may be, when you need help, someone will be there. I believe that attraction is the catalyst to a beginning relationship, because in all fairness, it needs to be there for any type of true relationship to work. However, it is not the only thing to look for. Without it we wouldn't take the next steps in relationships. I have been splitting my time between a few different states and cities for a few years now, and now that I have slowed down and have time to decide where to call home so it would be nice to find someone who is worth getting to know, and go from there, I still travel a bit though, so this may be a slow process, until I completely close all business elsewhere. I enjoy my family, and see them often, however I would like to meet someone I can spend some of that extra time with. I am in a good place in life, emotionally, financially, and personally, and am just missing that one extra bit. I own a business and thoroughly enjoy what I do. Going to take this one step at a time, friends, then maybe a bit more, no need to rush things and want to do this right. Some random facts about me : I am a very honest and loyal person, some can handle it some can't. Without honesty a relationship stands no chance of survival. Without loyalty, questions and doubts arise that could suffocate any relationship. I am proud of who I am with, and make every stride to prove it. I have no doubt that the woman I am with is the most stunning women in the room and there are no others around. I do not date multiple people at a time. I am kind of old fashioned like that, I believe you get a better experience giving 100% to one women than you do giving 50% to 3, though I know it is unlikely that I will find someone of the same mind. Yes,I know that doesn't add up, but you get the point. I love a women who can get dressed up and go out one night, but also just as content with staying in with some take out and some movies. I spend more time spoiling my niece and nephew than I do spoiling myself. I would rather be alone and happy, than with the wrong person and just content. I believe in "true love" in every sense of the statement. The little things matter to me. If you have made it this far and are still interested in knowing more, drop me a note. Please, please, please, have something more to say than "hi, how are you" nothing more attractive than a woman with something to say. Bonus points for humor.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Downtown, home, the lake, Hawaii, Australia, Italy, Aruba, Vegas

Favorite things

The lake, a women who can swing a bat or a club, intelligence, humor, music, traveling, ocean, food.

For fun

Travel, currently trying to plan a trip to Spain around a busy work schedule. Cooking, I can make a mean chicken parmigiana. Sports, Baseball games, Hockey games, Football games, movies, both out and at home with good food and company.

Last read

The man, The myth, Warren Buffet



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a Business Consultant for small to medium size businesses.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral