Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old woman | Dayton, OH, USA | Seeking men 45-58 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sun 8.4.13 is my expiration date...going back to the drawing board ! What dreams may come... dare to dream. Be hopeful, nothing is hopeless.

In her own words

I'm fun loving and energetic and I love to have a good time out, but I also enjoy staying and making a meal at home, maybe with someone special... just relaxing and taking a break from the busy world. I'm very family oriented and spend as much time as possible with them. They bring me great joy even on my worst day. I hope to find someone who can share this special gift that is often overlooked. I am a very happy person. I love to smile. Add laughter to good food and music... who know what's possible. Thanks for checking out my profile... Hello to you!!

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a Shih Tzu named Lance who's awesome. He is a great companion, loves to go everywhere I do. He's so cool, he barely realizes he's a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fridays, Little York Tavern, places w/good Mex. or, I wanna try sushi!, Boston's Pizza, The Oregon District, The Greene?, places w/ good bands; Oscar's . I enjoy outdoor patios, good friends/laughter. Love Farmer's/Flea Mrkts, & BikeTrails

Favorite things

Grandchildren!!,Reading,music,food; dining out, or in, I love to cook. I"m fashion savvy; always stylish/ love shopping!! fitness/diet/nutrition. I love spending quality time with family and friends. I love cookouts, parties, holidays, inter. design

For fun

Take long walks, usually 3 miles, read, keep up to date on the latest in fashion, decor, and healthy diet, which I won't follow when I'm eating out, haha. I spend alot of time with my grandchildren. They are a lot of fun and they keep me young.

Last read

The Hunger Games Trilogy, The Velveteen Rabbit. I love that story. I read it often. Re read The Hobbit, which I first read in 5th grade. Grisham, J Patterson, N Sparks, too many to list



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Regularly
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference