Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Corona del Mar, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-48


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Keep smiling and be gentle with yourself

In his own words

I am a character guy looking for someone with a good heart. Opened minded, outgoing, viva la difference. Enjoy exploring. Into all aspects of fitness. Looking for a partner that has similar interest. Like to travel, hike, experience new adventures. Enjoy a woman that likes to laugh and is comfortable in her own skin. Like the movies, good dinner out or at home. Partner that has a good spirit and is passionate about life.Good conversationalist and listener. Most important a lady that makes me feel good when I am in her company.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Sami is his name. Everyone loves Sami. Golden Retriever.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

' Most of my favorite hot spots are not local. Asia and Europe. I do like Wild Fish,Tapas flavor of Spain the beach and local hiking. I typically like to go out of town for hot spots and enjoy relaxing when home, Anywhere that I'm at.

Favorite things

I love the movies. Try to be selective. Don't like commercial films. Indie, foreign movies and character development stories. Enjoy most music with a good beat along with classical. I am a foody. Good wine. TV shows mostly eclectic cable.All sports

For fun

Out door fitness. Spending time with my daughter. Traveling the world. Dinning in or out. Dancing!Hanging out with good friends. Exploring new places. The Arts. Farmers Market. Eclectic shopping. The beach and mountains. Fine wine. .

Last read

The Book Thief. Add more ing to your life. Empire of The Summer Moon. Gorilla Marketing. The Biology of Belief. Any thing by Wilbur Smith



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
professional negotiator in large property claims. Represent the public interest against insurance carriers.Partner in our company
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Psych Major. Degree in life