Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Ballard, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles of Seattle, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Here comes the sun.

In his own words

Hello! I'm Nate. Thanks for checking out my profile. I am looking to experience the most in life through laughter and meaningful conversation. I moved out to Seattle about 4 years ago from Buffalo, NY for school. I am a graduate student studying Oceanography at University of Washington and I really enjoy exploring the dynamics of how it all moves around- the tides, waves, spinning eddies and turbulence of the water is my focus! Things that I like in completely random order: Volleyball. Arrested Development. Pizza. Ping Pong. Board Games. The Leary Traveler in Fremont. A good, local IPA. Skiing. Dogs. The view of the Olympic mountains from my house. Whiskey! Running. Yoga and Stretching. My one niece and two nephews. The ocean. Kayaking. Comfortable chairs. I am looking to meet someone who knows what she likes and doesn't like but keeps an open and tolerant perspective of other people and ideas. I really appreciate someone who keeps their life light and humorous. Laughter is very important to me. If you are looking to hang out, have a good time, and explore new places and ideas, I might be just right!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I spend quite a bit of time with my shared newfoundland pup, named Padma.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In Seattle- Naked City (Greenwood), Milstead Coffee (Fremont), The Leary Traveler (Fremont-Ballard), Medina Hooka Lounge (Sodo), Carkeek Park (Crown Hill), and anywhere in the Puget Sound!


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Beer (IPA's!), Movies (just saw Django Unchained!!), meaningful conversation, physics and math (nerdy-talk!), dancing, coffee, tea and good, hearty salads.

For fun

I really enjoy a range of relaxing board games and reading. I also enjoy a fun night out with friends at a bar or comedy club. I spend a lot of time hiking in the local parks of Seattle with my new pup and with friends.

Last read

Steppenwolf by Herman Hesse.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a graduate student, pursuing a phd in Oceanography, taking a temporary break from school!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a german, polish hybrid.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My mom was a nun and my dad was a priest. I'm neither.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference