Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Sunman, IN, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
This should be interesting

In her own words

Initially, I'm somewhat shy and reserved, especially in larger crowds. But once I warm up, I become much more outgoing and talkative. I don't see myself as a "typical girly girl." I will "dress up" on occasion but am most comfortable in jeans and a sweater. I enjoy watching most sports, although football and baseball are my faves. I tend to be pretty sarcastic about the world and life in general. I don't take a lot seriously, but at the same time I know when I need to be. I love to laugh, but on occasion I enjoy my moments of reflection. My greatest passions in life are my kiddos (2 teens), my faith (see below), and my work (family/child therapist). I'm loyal and honest, almost to a fault. I'm looking for someone with a good sense of humor that can make me laugh; someone with a dynamic personality and varied interests. Someone to have intelligent/philosophical conversations with but also to be able to kick back and relax with. I love meeting new people, making new friends, and embarking on new adventures. Even though I live in Indiana, I'm only about a 30 minute drive from Cincinnati. I was born and raised in Cincy (west side, of course). I still consider it to be my stomping grounds, and continue to spend a great deal of time there.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I have pretty eclectic taste in a lot of things. I love all kinds of music (classical to metal), tv shows (comedies to drama), and movies (comedy, action, some sci-fi, drama)

For fun

I'm usually up for just about anything. I enjoy going to dance clubs, concerts, boating, sporting events (football and baseball are my faves). I also enjoy watching movies and going out to eat at new places.

Last read

I joke that books are my crack. I am always in the midst of reading at least 2-3 books at a time. Usually something simply for pleasure along with a Biblical study as well as a professional development book/article.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm a European mutt.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I have attended the same non-denominational church since birth. I am involved in a women's Bible study group. I also volunteer with our Children's Ministry.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference