Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Woodbridge, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Life is about evolving, growing into a better person

In her own words

Well, southern bred, Jersey born, NYC educated--I am complex and stubborn, yet simple and easygoing. A true Scorpio--intelligent, creative, loyal, compassionate, hard working. I love my family, proud of my heritage. Love learning, traveling, seeing and doing new things--I believe life is about constant growth, discovering who you are, and what good you can contribute to the world. Lighthearted and taking life's challenges with grace and a grain of salt, I'm not afraid to laugh at myself. I enjoy southern living--which includes soul nourshing meals and conversation, family, and nature. Love music (could listen to Reasonable Doubt all day), art (current project is photography), movies (80's baby--Goonies, I am in search of a man who shares the same values and love of family and life. I want a man who is unafraid to wear the pants and take charge, but also knows when to defer to the woman of the house. I want and honest, loving and supportive relationship with the man of my dreams--respectful, responsible, trustworthy, motivated, and can make me smile and laugh every day. For those thinking I'm asking too much or such relationships don't exist...I KNOW they exist. I'm a product of one. With that being said...I think friendship is key, from that comes true appreciation and value. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NYC, Dominican Republic...anywhere there's a beach


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

House MD, MSNBC, CNN, Godiva, a beautiful shoe, a vividly colored sunset, takeoff on the runway

For fun

Read, movies, comedy shows, concerts, nightclubs/lounges, botanical gardens, unplanned drives

Last read

The Other Wes Moore, The Girl Who Fell from the Sky, 50 Shades of Grey (yes, it sucked, but I had to see what the fuss was all about lol), Island Beneath the Sea, The Outliers



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral