Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to explore with good company!

In her own words

Hello everyone, I'll try to share a bit about myself although I am much better at expressing myself in person. There is just something about the face to face meeting that cant be done online. With that being said , you may wonder why someone who feels this way would be on here!!! Well, like most of us, there is something we,re looking for that we just haven't been able to find yet. I am using this to broaden my horizons with hopes of finding a truly unique guy to spend my time with. I have a lot to offer and would love to find someone who wouldn't mind taking the time to find this out for himself. I'd love to start a solid friendship that may lead to much more * About me: I feel I'm always looking to recognize the beauty and opportunities offered in our lives. I have a broad outlook toward the challenges of life :~) I’m in a profession that allows for advance in my career, and also have a few small business ideas that I'm trying to develop and assess how they could work for me. With all the mentioning of work and structure I feel I have to mention that I plan to be in a position to play and enjoy my life and loved ones just as hard! I understand that all too often we go thought life working to live and many time miss out on the LIVING! I try to make the most of every situation that comes my way (so, if we're lost or stuck in the woods or somewhere unexpected, let's take the time to breath,explore, & enjoy the moment). I try to live my life in balance and am always learning. I have an open mind and pride myself on being nonjudgmental and trying my best to communicating well with others. Sitting with friends over good food, wine,conversation laughs is a comfortable night for me (I love cooking for people) . Equally I like to be out for some night life too, but my choice in venue has definitely evolved over the years :~)... I still like an "eventful" night every now and then but please don't ask my siblings to tell any stories :~). I like being active, am health conscious, and try to eat well. The outdoors nature bring me peace. I’ve been told I'm a natural problem solver that I make others feel at ease. What I'm looking for is a guy who is patient, comforting, similar life goals is secure with himself. Confident but not obnoxious. Someone with a positive outlook, health conscious and who won't quit simply because things aren't easy! I'm hoping for intellectual conversation but definitely enjoy moments were joking and a playful attitude come naturally :) I feel the things worth having are things worth working towards! I think I'll know the real thing when I feel it! Until then.... lets chat and get to know each other... Good luck everyone :~)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I want a puppy but don't have a yard , so that might not be fair!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local BYOB's, trips to the beach, getting away to a wooded area/park where I can escape from everyday noise & worries of the world. I enjoy the VA/DC area, NYC, San Francisco, etc.France is the beginning of a love for traveling abroad! Spain is next!

Favorite things

An adventure, Foods from all around the world, (really into Indian, Thai , sushi) fall or spring weather, laughing with friends family, snow days, good wine, traveling ( went to France this summer)....

For fun

Exploring, socializing, upscale lounges with a chill atmosphere & good music, being outdoors, a light hike in the woods, grilling on my deck, learning something new, working out, Recently got into biking. And of course relaxing with someone special

Last read

reading an economics book now, (trying to become more financially aware) I browse the bookstores for what catches me eye, and do mostly news, non fiction or magazine reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have a Christian background & feel these roots have grounded me.II respect other religions & I discuss topics of spirituality with friends frequently. I think staying spiritually fulfilled is really important for wholeness and happiness.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral