Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Centreville, VA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 100 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am ready to settle down with that one special woman...I can NOW honestly say I am ready.

In his own words

I can honestly say that at this point in my life I know what I want in that special woman. I am looking for a woman to spend quality time with and do things of mutual interest (i.e. movies, camping, traveling, etc) If this develops into more, then we can move towards building a long-term relationship...ultimately towards marriage. I have spent the last several years focusing on my education and career as well as personal growth. I feel that it is time to find someone to share the simple things in life. I miss caring for someone and having someone care for me. After all, is success really success if you do not have anyone to share it with? I am looking for a woman that shares many of my interest in life, a best friend! I would like to meet a woman who I can engage in quality thought provoking conversations about history, politics and world affairs. I want to meet someone that loves to travel or do nothing but watch movies on a rainy day. I am very adventurous with a strong enthusiasm for life…I am always down to try new things. My friends describe me as caring, enduring and loyal. I have been told many times that I have a good sense of humor…my ideal special woman must enjoy laughing.

His interests

Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love travelling. Europe and the Caribbean especially. But any place I go with the right person is a fun time.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

My favorite Tv shows are American Idol, CSI, The first 48, LAw and Order. Top 5 movies; Scareface, Blues Brothers, Armageddon, Matrix,& Desperado. My favorite food is Japanese cuisine.

For fun

I enjoy music, museums, dinners and great conversation with friends. I workout on a regular basis and I enjoy playing basketball. I love life and I'm open for anything that stimulates me mentally and physically.

Last read

I read mostly magazines like: Money Magazine, BusinessWeek, Smart Money, Harvard Business Review, Adventure and Budget travel magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a Finance Analyst for a fortune 500 company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.A from Duke University. An MS in Information Systems and an MBA from Penn State University.