Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

truckbabe_heart1

39 year old woman | Elk Grove, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-41 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are you the one?

In her own words

I am a single mother of two children. I moved to Sacramento 12 years ago from the Pismo Beach area. I haven't had the chance to really get out and experience a whole lot as I have mostly concentrated on working and raising my two children. I can be shy but more outgoing and silly with the right people. I consider myself kind hearted. I also love animals. I am not looking for a hook up. I'm looking for a kind, intelligent guy, someone with integrity. Someone who will make me laugh and respect me. Someone who can enjoy adventures with me, relax with a good movie, go wine tasting or get dressed up for a nice dinner. I do not smoke or use any drugs and want a man that doesn't either. I'm not into vulgar humor. If you're obsessed with video games, we are probably not a match either. Please don't contact me if you are married. I want to find my best friend and partner in life. I love the water and the mountains. I love the central coast. Pismo beach and Cambria are places I visit often. I love quads, jet skis, boats, wine tasting. I love painting for fun! I am ready to try new things and adventures! My profile is not currently active but I am considering activating it, so I can't read or respond to messages yet. If you're interested, save me to your favorites or send me a wink :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love Pismo Beach(or any beach) amusement parks and recently went to Lake Tahoe for the first time and thought it was beautiful. I hope to find new favorite places. I have never really traveled but would love to.

Favorite things

TV shows: Fast n Loud, Counting Cars. I love scary movies, but also like comedy, drama,action. I like pretty much any music, but 80's and 90's music is a favorite. i love the beach, boating etc.

For fun

I love getting on a jet ski and boating. I love the beach, wine tasting, camping, movies. I can pick up a good book to relax too.

Last read

Patterson: step on a crack



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral