Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Describing the simplicity of running a marathon: “Step one, you start running. There is no step two.

In his own words

I've moved around a bit. I grew up in Kansas City, went to school in Nebraska, and worked the last 7 years in NYC. I was tired of the wearing a coat in April and moved to Miami. I’m a goof ball, who sometimes laughs at inappropriate times. I love to laugh till my belly hurts even if it’s at my own expense.... It usually is at my own expense. I don’t sweat the small stuff. Life is just too short. I’m a foodie with references. Just ask my old roommate. He was conflicted. He hated the fact I filled our DVR with shows from the Food Network but loved it when I cooked. And, no one has died from my dinners… yet?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

In the city: East Village, Lower East Side, and West Village. In the U.S.: Chicago, S.F. and Hawaii Abroad: Paris, Amsterdam, Vietnam, Tokyo, Buenos Aires, and Santiago

Favorite things

TV shows: The Daily Show, Modern Family, Game of Thrones, Homeland, and The Walking Dead Music: Anything goes.. even country.(I am from the Midwest) Food: Sushi (It's my happy food), and a good banh mi never hurts

For fun

I stay pretty active. I recently ran my first half marathon and training for a second. I think I caught the running bug. I like going to museums and listening to live music. As an avid foodie, I am always searching for new restaurant

Last read

I haven't had much time to read for fun.. Just textbooks and journal articles these days. But I just finished reading Life of Pi.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Mostly Vietnamese... but part French too.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up Catholic and went to Catholic institutions from grade school to med school. So, I've earned enough credits... These days I'm more spiritual than religious. The best argument I've heard for the existence of God is the existence of bacon.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral