Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

trublu92672

62 year old man | San Clemente, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-61 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Living the good life together

In his own words

I am temporarily inactive but still single, and if the right woman winks I will be lured back all the sooner. Until then I can't read or reply to emails. I can only receive and send winks. I am not the winking type usually, but it's the only way to let you know I'm interested too. That said, I love the ocean and yearn to share long walks at sunrise and sunset with an equally romantic and passionate woman. I am always growing and seeking new physical challenges, like sailing, and pursuing ongoing education, so I am quite multi-faceted, with a rich and broad range of knowledge. I am quite at home in tuxedo at a gala event and excel at multi-topic conversation. I am articulate and am a published author and poet. I work hard but make a point of finding time to enjoy our lifestyle, grow bonds and create memories. I believe life is too short and precious to waste worrying or stressing and have a very positive attitude. I strive for balance and harmony in all things. I am blessed with radiant health and youthful vitality, which I conscientiously but not compulsively maintain thru cross training, and eating well. I feel and act like a much younger man though each wrinkle is a story and I have plenty of stories I gladly tell, preferably around a beach fire on a full moon night. I like Del Mar on Opening Day, Catalina Jazz, fireworks on the 4th of July. I have been called charming and debonair. I am a true, classic door opening, chair pulling gentleman. I believe when you're in love every day should be Valentine's Day. I've been known to pick up a fountain pen and write a card. I love to laugh and get alittle silly at times. I am always striving to be a better listener. I give a good back (and foot) massage and have a gentle touch. I'm a man of faith who believes in giving back, paying forward and sharing blessings. I am very comfortable with who I am and the path I'm on. I am very selective and seek a truly special partner to share the rest of our journey. I will find you, my best friend, and we will sail into the sunset of our years together. Thank you for spending time here to view my profile. I wish you the best in your search. Believe and you WILL find your heart's desire.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college