Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

truaries412

39 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Does a real woman exist anymore ? If so message me .

In his own words

Honest, loyal and kind? Looking for someone who can say the same? Then you may have met your match! I am a nice guy hoping to meet a straightforward woman to get to know better. I am most attracted to women who are confident, intelligent and witty. I enjoy being challenged and sharing intellectual and meaningful conversations with my partner as much as I enjoy sharing fun and silly moments with her. I am three parts nerd and one part sexy. While I am very driven and a hard worker who isn’t afraid of taking risks I am also a life long learner who enjoys a very social lifestyle. I’d love to meet a woman who is as driven as I am and who has succeeded in balancing her career with the rest of her life. I strive to live by the golden rule and usually am kind and respectful of others. I enjoy treating my partner like the queen she is and I expect and appreciate receiving the same respect and attention in return. I believe that if each person gives 100% to a relationship both people get 200% back. Because I enjoy working out and staying in shape, it is important to me that my partner also be healthy and active. I would like to meet a woman who takes pride in her appearance and would enjoy working out with me sometimes. It would be nice to share that aspect of my life with my partner. Essentially, I’m looking for an open, nice woman to share my life with. If this sounds interesting to you, please contact me. I’d love to talk.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveling is a passion of mine. Favorite destinations include Italy, Japan and Germany. In the future I would love to travel to South America but I’m always up for going somewhere new.

College

Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I love to cook. I like to think of myself as a great cook. Although I prefer to cook for somebody rather then just myself.

For fun

Active and outgoing, I enjoy training in Brazilian Jujitsu and MMA, running, Hiking, Camping, playing poker, spending time outdoors, going to the movies, trying new foods, exploring new places and spending time with friends.

Last read

I do enjoy reading. Unfortunately, recent reads include “Mastering Torts” and “Constitutional Law”. I don’t have a lot of time for pleasure reading at the moment.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am open to learning. I was raised Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Graduate degree in Law