Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Dunnellon, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-60 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Im looking for a life long relationship and not just a short term fling. I want to love again and be loved in return.

In her own words

I'm 47 yrs old and have alot of energy and enjoy a varity of things. I am a one man gal and am not looking for a player or someone who thinks that the grass is always greener on the other side of the fence. I have met a few nice guys but they are looking for something that is unrealistic and will probably spend their entire life looking for someone that is perfect. I know I am not perfect but I am smart enough to know that we are all on this site looking for someone to complete or fill our lives with happiness. It is unrealistic to think you can have a relationship with someone who lives hours away, works all the time or with someone you are not attracted to. There comes a time in your life when have to realize that if you meet someone who is 85% compatible you have actually met your match or about as close as you will ever get. I studied Psychology in college and I know that at our age we will never find someone who meshes 100%. But I also know that you don't have to settle for someone that you have nothing in common with or does not spark a smile within your soul. I believe that it takes time to actually get to know someone and it does take time to meet someone that you are truly interested in investing time to get to know.I am a faithful woman and I am looking for a man of the same caliber and moral values. I'm looking for someone who enjoys life and who is looking for a companion for life and not just a casual fling.I believe that there is someone for everyone if you are serious about finding them. I love my children and would love to find someone loving to share our lives with. I have two wonderful and intelligent children at home that are 11 & 12 1/2 yrs old. They are my life and whats missing is a good man around. I hope to find a good, loving,faithful man that is looking for a family oriented,good hearted, loving woman to share their life with. Hopefully we will all meet that special someone that we are looking for!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have a 10 week old solid black German Shephard that will eventually be about 80 to 90 pounds like her parents. Our black lab passed away about 3yrs ago so it was time for a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, Clearwater, Tampa, Orlando, St. Augustine, Dayona Beach, North Carolina, Gatlinberg, Myrtle Beach

Favorite things

Laying on the beach , walking hand in hand, seeing new places and having a good laugh. The simple things that being with someone you enjoy being with brings.

For fun

I enjoy the beach, swimming& boating . Basically all outdoor activities. I also enjoy museums, art galleries and movies or just enjoying good company.

Last read

I usually only read educational books. But the latest I read which may seem strange is "Mars and Venus on a date". I figure that I may learn something about the opposite sex. I hope to find a new love and have happy and long lasting relationship.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have a small advertising publication
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Im origionally from Charleston, S.Carolina i am a true southern gal with southern traditional values.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am a good fearing women, but I am not actively attending church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University of South Carolina, College of Charleston, Patriot University- BA Degree