Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Huntington Station, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 20 miles of East Farmingdale, NY


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
1. My family and friends are really important...

In his own words

1. My family and friends are really important to me. Honestly, if you're family and friends aren't important to you, you should seriously check your priorities. My group of friends is actually small and the people that have been in my life for years and I know they will be there no matter what. 2. I am really into sports - football, hockey and baseball. Big time Mets, Jets and Rangers fans. I know the Mets don't make it easy to be a fan, but I gotta stay true to them. Fun fact, the Rangers won Game 7 of 1994 the Stanley Cup on my birthday. 3. Continuing on the sports point, in the summer, I play a lot of golf. 4. I go to the gym/work out 5 days a week. I lift, swim, run and bike. I do triathlons, and while the training can become tedious, the feeling of accomplishment is great! 5. Overall, being healthy is important to me. I'm a firm believer of doing what I can to stay healthy while I still can so I don't have health issues later in life. Whoever I meet and end up in a relationship with, that needs to be important to them too. 6. I’m actually a very simple guy and very easy to please. I really just appreciate the small things. Someone texting me first or calling me and leaving a nice voice mail if I can't answer. That's the kind of thing I would like to know someone appreciates me. I can wine and dine someone if I really wanted to, but I want someone to show an interest and show an appreciation first before I do that. 7. Lastly, this is going to sound harsh, but if it looks like you can't run at least 1 mile fairly easily, chances are I probably won't message you or won't respond to a message from you. I am committed to a healthy lifestyle and it's important to me to find someone that at least appears to be fit. It would be a deal-breaker for me if you weren't active and somewhat committed to a healthy lifestyle.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere where the company is good :)


Loyola University Maryland, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Family (my clear favorite and most important thing in my life) Friends Sports (Rangers, Jets, Mets) Going to the gym (before work)

For fun

Anything with good company...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Market Research
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was brought up Catholic, but I am more spiritual than religious now.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral