Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Ardmore, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Kindness, I've discovered, is everything in life. - Isaac Bashevis Singer

In his own words

I am looking for a genuine friend as a foundation for a healthy, long term relationship later on. I've adopted a zero tolerance policy towards manipulation and drama, so if you're into that I pick up on both quickly and am not your guy. Trust, autonomy and mutual respect are key to any healthy relationship. I am willing to give all of this to someone who can reciprocate. As John Mayer says, love is a verb right? Real life is a series of ups, downs, challenges and rewards. It would be cool to meet someone who not only understands that but can be a part of a "life survival" team, where we help one another during challenging times and sweeten the good times. That said, if you sincerely believe that life is always pleasant or a party I am most certainly not your man. I know I am not Brad Pitt, and I also know that perfection doesn't exist. Perfection would be boring and really intimidating if it did exist, in my humble opinion. I find individual beauty and character in imperfection. That said, I do take care of myself and take pride in what I accomplish, and want the same in a woman. So there it is. I am brutally honest. I am only interested in being me and finding a woman who is strong enough to be herself. If that sounds good to you, great. If not, that's cool too and good luck.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

I've met both dogs and cats that I like, but if pressed to do so I'd say I am a dog guy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere good company resides.


Dartmouth College, Hanover, NH

Favorite things

Genuine connection and chemistry. I also really want a motorcycle, and if I had one I feel like that would probably be one of my favorite things too.

For fun

I like a balance of adventure and contemplative stuff. In the last six months I've taken up yoga, flown an airplane by myself, taught myself the first half of Fur Elise on the piano and sailed a boat.

Last read

"Manhood in America" by Michael Kimmel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Curvy
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Lead Researcher and Relationship Manager for an Asset Management Executive Recruiting Firm.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: Arabic, English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral