Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

trr1111

43 year old woman | Mount Carmel, IL, USA | Seeking men 35-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Looking for someone to complete me

In her own words

I'm a divorced mother and I work hard to provide for my children. I am independent and can take care of myself so I'm not looking for someone to take care of me. I am looking for someone to complete me and give me balance in my life. I enjoy time alone as much as I enjoy sharing my time with good company. I like just about any sport, with golf being one that I play the most now that I'm getting older :) I'm a caring person and I believe what people tell me as I was raised to tell the truth and expect the same from those that are part of my life. I have a commitment with God and I play the drums at my church, so that does take up most of my Sunday. I have a full time job and also have a part time (fill-in) job that I do more for giving back to the community. I'm from a small town and there isn't much to do here but I have been fortunate enough to travel some and I do like bigger cities. I love warm weather and prefer being hot over being cold. The beach is one of my favorite places to be next to being on the golf course or playing the drum to worship the Lord. I'm really not sure anymore that there are any men left that put God first in their life but if you are one of those guys....I wouldn't mind being second in your life or even third if you have children. If you think that you are the right guy for me then send me a message and we can talk and see if we have some connection and if you think that you can handle being with someone that is loyal, faithful, loving and funny. I am secure with myself and with my body as many women my age aren't. I'm not looking for someone to have a fling with or fwb....I'm looking for someone that respects and treasures me for who I am as a person and sees what I have to offer other than my body. I'm tired of being treated like a toy or a piece of meat. Listen guys.....If your willing to wait and you respect me and build a trusting relationship I promise you will have the whole package.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

beaches, nice restaurants, church

Favorite things

I like to play golf or just about any sport. I enjoy having dinner with someone and maybe a movie, but can also enjoy a good lifetime movie at home relaxing.

For fun

Play golf, music, basketball



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a supervisor and also work in corrections
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school