Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-27 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Browsing. This site should be free.

In his own words

Penn state alum. Bachelors degree in Marketing(I hate Marketing). Have a job which i enjoy. Live in Manayunk. Fun, funny, sarcastic, outgoing, like going out on weekends, career oriented, like all sports, phillies games, educated. Looking for someone who has similar hobbies/personality traits, outgoing and likes to have fun. Love to travel. Florida/Vegas/Europe. Maybe when I'm 30 i'll take life more seriously. Oh and I don't know why I have a profile, I doubt i'm ever going to pay to online date. I just like to have fun. If you smoke - not interested If you're very religious - not interested If you have kids - not interested If you're a vegetarian - not interested

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I have a Jack Russell/Corgie mix but he lives with my parents.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Manayunk, Center City, Brew Pub, Phillies games, Atlantic City


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Enjoy watching HIMYM, Sopranos, Game of Thrones, Dexter, Homeland. Love all sports. Enjoy traveling. Road trips on weekends.

For fun

My weekend pastimes include drinking/sports/traveling/Atlantic City.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Czech, Israeli. Mother is from Israel, Father is from Czech Republic.
Faith: Jewish No preference
I don't believe in religion. Plain and simple, I think its a bunch of BS. However my mother is Jewish, so I guess Jewish.
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Penn State University - Bachelors degree in Marketing. Going for MBA in Finance soon.