Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | El Cerrito, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my partner in crime!

In his own words

life is about affinity. Follow affinity and live freely" - Great saying and its something that I tend to live by. A little about myself, I grew up in Singapore and migrated here for about 18 years. I have a strong command of the Mandarin language and of course, English. I love swimming and hiking the great outdoors. I enjoy a good movie marathon with the right company and of course video games too. I like to cook too, but not a great chef. I like to learn and to travel new places but don’t get to do too often. My friends would describe me as pretty patient and understanding personality who also a good listener. You would need to talk to them for more details, for now take my word. You: I am looking for someone who is ready for a long term relationship. Looking for a workout buddy who can motivate each other on a healthy lifestyle. If you speak another language, that would be an added bonus. Someone who enjoys traveling and long walks on the beach. Someone who also enjoys witty and cheesy comments from time to time. So if you read all the way here, I am impressed. Obviously there is something that managed to attract you long enough, let’s get together and get to know each other

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Big time dog lover, have fish for pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love trying new restaurants, we are pretty blessed to be in the Bay Area where there are so many good places to try.


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy going to the beach. Favorite movies are Up in the Air and Megamind

For fun

General activities would involve watching a movie, go sing Karoke (I can’t sing fyi) or attend some city event. I generally am open to new try new things or shows.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Its hard to explain in 250 words but I'll be glad to explain it in person.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference