Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 75 miles of Arsenal, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Wouldn't it be loverly...

In his own words

I'd like to believe I possess a fun, engaging and irreverent sense of humor. I like late night conversation that covers anything from the arts to politics to sports. I like animals. I believe in the laws of karma and try to be compassionate with folks, and yet, as the Boss once put it, "it's so hard to be a saint in the city." I have an occasional insight. From time to time I enjoy thinking about film, books, music, high and low culture among other things.... The smart, silly, odd and outrageous. I'm also a big fan of the great outdoors. I'm athletic, agile, and possess a few culinary skills. I'm lookin' for an attractive and sensual gal with an engaging, charming personality.... Someone who is quirky (in a fun, good way), who is sensitive and genuine, who has some self-awareness and might want to explore stuff. Challenging at some level...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have an australian cattle dog...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Playing the McCarren Park softball fields of home in Brooklyn... My rustic cabin in the woods--my Walden.


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I appreciate certain music in just about every genre from rock, jazz/big band to olde country to musicals to punk to folk, etc. Now and again I'll attend the symphony or even an opera. I dig just about all genres of movies especially old film noir.

For fun

Many, many interests/activities... Film, reading, softball, theater, galleries, dining in/out, olde/vintage stuff, biking, fishing, hunting, travel, road trips, music, guitar, Penguins, Steelers, etc. I also own a canoe...

Last read

1776, Imitation of Christ, Ho Chi Minh bio, Henry Wallace bio... Some old faves might include Dashiel Hammet, Alice Waters, Cornell Woolrich, Russian authors, Brecht, Tillich, Tennessee Williams, theology, the Gita, etc, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
or religious but not spiritual... heh. Paul Tillich/Kierkegaardian christian? Buddhism is compelling...
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference