Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Where to even start – Pretty much every morning I wake up and piss excellence (Name that movie). All kidding aside I guess I’ll begin with my affinity of music and concerts. Not a morning/day goes where I’m not listening to music, makes the day that much better. No need to ask me what my favorite band is, I’m constantly on Spotify looking for that new jam that people haven’t heard about. Finding that diamond in the rough is always more rewarding then following all the mainstream bands and I have a pretty eclectic range. Speaking of concerts, have you booked Coachella 2014 yet? I grew up as a military brat, my dad was an F-15 pilot in the Air Force so I was overseas in Australia, Germany and Japan until I was 18. I’ve traveled to a ton of countries, picked up scuba diving along the way and soaked up a lot of culture. I’m not necessarily looking for someone who has traveled but definitely someone who wants to travel. Moved back state side to finish up my senior year then jetted off to Oregon for college. Yes, I’m a Duck and I get plenty of crap from all my Husky friends. Feel free to throw bread my way, I’ll probably end up dunking it in something delicious and eating it. I’ve been working at a startup called DocuSign for the past 4 years in Seattle and it’s been wildly successful. Living downtown has been amazing, so many good spots to explore and excellent people watching in the summer. All and all I’m pretty easy going guy and open minded to new adventures and food. Feel free to say hello and maybe we’ll go out and grab a drink, probably two.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Dogs name is Jameson - Apparently I like whiskey and bourbon

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Queen Anne, Ballard, Cap Hill, Fremont, Alki Beach. Maguson dog park


University of Oregon, Eugene, OR

Favorite things

Grew up overseas so big foodie of all types, going to sporting events (SEAHAWKS and Oregon Ducks), taking the dog to the park, comdedy shows, golf, snowboarding, concerts, iPic theater (If you hanven't gone, go), driking wine and traveling.

Last read

The Trust Edge, little light reading book on sales



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference