Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | West Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I feel like I have a whole new lease on life. Wanna come for the ride?

In his own words

I'm a down to earth kinda guy who is not looking for drama in my life, so please, no drama. Life's too short not to try new things and get your feet wet in anything that strikes your fancy. e.g. one of my pictures is me with my hair colored blue, purple and green just because it was one of those things I'd never done before. I just went skydiving in February and that was a blast. I think that zip-lining may be next on my list. I love that science geeky stuff which means reality shows as in documentaries -=o) I'm really big on reading fiction of all genres as well as non-fiction and I have quite a reading list to get to. Finding out at least one new every day is a goal for me. Taking something positive with you every day makes you a better person. Projects for this summer include landscaping my back yard so tell me if you've got great ideas that'll keep some color back there all year long. Thinking about it a garden sounds good too. My friends will tell you I'm genuine. What you see is what you get. I don't play games, I'm honest, trustworthy, thoughtful... this is starting to make me sound like a boy scout. I am old fashioned in that I hold the door for everyone, pull out your chair etc. I'm a little reserved until I get to know you and then I'll open up. I love outdoor activities but I try to balance that with a relaxing home life as well. My current goals include getting to the gym every day before work, and I am making some progress in that area. No picture = not interested One final note: I will respond, it's only fair that you took the time to read about me, I feel it's only respectful to answer. Thanks for reading, and I wish you luck in your search. b p.s. "Only if we understand can we care. Only if we care will we help. Only if we help shall they be saved." - Jane Goodall

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

My cat thinks she's a princess and that the world revolves around HER

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

London was wonderful, Ireland, France I would love to go back to Australia and I love to head to Napa given a choice I I think I'd retire in Oregon and Washington. Around Sacramento, I've got several spots around town that I love


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

I love my collection of wine and Scotch, my kitty, going for day or overnight trips. I also love to travel and I hope I can get to see my friend in Alaska this year, maybe when it gets warmer. -=o)

For fun

Right now I am enjoying working out with my personal trainer. Riding my bicycle around the arboretum in Davis is one of those things that make me feel alive. Tasting beer is a passion.

Last read

I have an eclectic taste in books. I read history, SF, Thrillers, magazines like the economist and National Geographic, classics, horror, and right now I am reading, dare I say it, 50 shades ( I have to know what everyone's talking about!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Currently I work in data base management for a statewide computer system.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Chemistry, and a minor in English. I am also Project Management Profesional (PMP) certified.