Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Phenix City, AL, USA | Seeking women 31-51 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets date have some fun and see what happens next..

In his own words

Yes, I have been here before.. I am going to try this again and see what happens.. So who am I: Country boy originally from Oregon.. Getting back to my roots.. I do not like games or BS.. I am 100% real and honest… I am blunt and to the point.. I have short hair and tattoos… Yes, I am in the Army.... I love the outdoors and seizing the moment.. I like to white water rafting, mountain biking, hiking, kayaking and a variety of outdoor activities… I like to travel and sight see.. I am not a die hard sports fan; I do not have a favorite team.. I do not watch sports on TV.. I will go to occasional game with my dad .. I prefer quiet out of the way and no crowds.. If you do not like firearms; I am not the man for you… I cherish my friends and family.. I do not have a lot of friends but the friends that I have are lifelong friends.. I do not go out and party or hang out at bars; that’s not me.. I enjoy a great beer and variety of beers… I want to enjoy my life and the company of a great woman… Looking to share moments of time with a great woman; not multiply women… A couple of things I want to do: take a cruise, backpack across Europe, and skydive.. But most of all die without regrets.. I hope to find the missing puzzle piece in my life… I am taking my time to find the right woman.. Apply if this sounds like you: Dress up or down, loves the outdoors, shooting, country life, cammo, do you know what romeos are?, enjoys a cold beer, and a simple life. Automatic disqualifiers: A) Overweight, large not HWP women B) Recreational drug user C) Woman that is afraid to get dirty D) Party Girl E) Perfer to date with in my race.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I a Pitt, named Buddy.. The most loveable pitt you will ever meet..

Political views


Favorite hot spots

World of Beers and Flying Saucer


American University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Craft Beer, outdoors adventures

For fun

New adventures and excting fun..

Last read

I don't take time to read..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Babtized Catholic believe in God but do not pratice. With the right woman I would be willing to explore relegion..
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college