Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Living Life to the fullest

In her own words

I'm told I look better in person than I do in photo's.. with that being said... Well it's been a while since I've done something like this..I moved to Las Vegas from Chicago. I'm the happiest I've ever been and now time for me to find love. My son is off to college so I have time for me. I'm 5'0, cute, spontaneous, a firecracker, fun, outgoing, passionate, driven, and a mom. I love to travel, play poker, meet new people, work out, my dogs, and have fun. I'm very involved with Landmark Worldwide which is about transformation and self growth. If you know what this organization is that's a big plus. If not, I hope that you would be open to hearing about it. It's a big part of my life. I do a lot of charity work and give back as much as I can. For me life is about giving back and paying it forward. I'm looking for a genuine guy who is honest, funny, laid back, and is looking to explore Vegas and all it has to offer....My son is my world, but as a teenager and living on campus at school, now has his own life.. I'm open to anything and if you want to know...ask I love traveling and have the freedom to do it whenever. I just don't have someone to travel with. I'm looking to change that. Also..if I give you my me...don't text me and think you are going to get to know me...I believe in talking on the phone, meeting a person, getting to know someone...not a text saying "hi..." Really? i won't text you back

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs that are like my children...probably more spoiled..

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to favorite place it Bermuda.. I just got back from Europe and I now think Italy is my favorite place

Favorite things

I still love classic rock, r&b, definately pop, and even some rap...

For fun

I like to go to the gym, just started hiking here in Vegas and I play poker..I'm spontaneous and love to be adventureous.. I also am big on volunteering my time to great causes..

Last read

I love to read and go to the library and take out 5-6 books, but never seem to finish them..But I like romance



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I've been in sales my entire adult life and I now work from home which I love the freedom to come and go when I want...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference