Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Balboa, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles of Newport Beach, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Politeness has become so rare that others mistake it for flirting.

In his own words

There is a child inside each one of us in our life, who comes out in front of the person we are most comfortable with." - unknown I am a man who is extremely happy, a gentleman (mid-west upbringing), unprecedented bigheartedness, trustworthy, confident not cocky, great sense of humor, and I absolutely love my family. I’m 37 years young but people are constantly surprise of my age; meaning, I have the looks, spirit and energy of a late 20 something but with the success, tact and soul of a 60 something. I like to be in social environments, especially outdoor concerts. I am very creative, definitely a thinker, and take pride in my appearance. I have and enjoy nice things that I have earned and rewarded myself through hard work; however, they will never define me. Interestingly enough I have an outfit and attitude for every occasion; basically I can adapt to the situation, environment and audience without losing myself. I love sports. I played college basketball for four years. On Sunday’s I play in a league to curb my appetite for competition and to stay in shape. CrossFit is my new passion. I am there 3-4 times a week. I'm a gregarious guy who is looking for the same in a woman. I don’t have a particular type; however, I do find that I have a greater attraction to those with a tremendous fashion sense. At the same time I have great appeal for women not afraid to get their hands dirty and can still rock the hell out of casual for one of our dinner/cuddle/movie nights. I am absolutely interested in meeting somebody fun with a great sense of humor that's not in my current social circle. I like mature women who act younger than you look because they haven't forgotten what it's like to be a girl. Life is what you make of it, so it would be nice to meet somebody that has a positive attitude like me who tries to find the good and merit in each and every day. I look forward to the day when I meet my equal, my lover, my buddy, my partner in crime. I am a fan of receiving winks. You are just letting me know you are interested. I actually think they should change the name and icon to a “flirty smile” because it’s just like looking across a crowded place and catchy a person’s eye and giving them a flirtatious smile gesturing “Hi, I’m interest, are you?!?!” OK, let’s have fun and see where it goes.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I am waiting until I'm married or in a serious relationship to own a dog. I think it would be a great experience shared with someone special. My family used to own horses so I rode a lot when I was a kid.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Palm Desert, Mountains, River, outdoor country concerts and Vegas.

Favorite things

The feeling after brushing my teeth and taking a shower. Making people laugh. Wittiness, a smart a$$ comment, Thank Yous and You're Welcomes, Etiquette, Tact, and Common Sense.

For fun

Sunday funday, bike rides on the beach, basketball, country concerts, CrossFit, C-Walking, and Karaoke

Last read

For work I constantly read CPA and Finance publications. For personal development I find myself reading relationship and communication material.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'7" (261cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Finance and Accounting Advisory Firm
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Father is Mexican, Mother is Irish/Polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Two degrees - Bio/Pre-Med and Accounting