Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Indiana, PA, USA | Seeking women 32-39 within 50 miles of Pittsburgh, PA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for a traditional boyfriend...

In his own words

I am looking for a traditional boyfriend girlfriend relationship with the hope of longer term potential. It appears that I will have a stable long term job in this area and would prefer someone who is more or less settled professionally and has weekends free. I enjoy a variety of activities and would love to find someone that I can share new experiences with. It is more fun to go places and share it with someone special. I have diverse interests, and I like a challenging conversation. I love art, poetry, comedy and thinking outside the box. I am looking for a woman who can hold up her end of the conversation and argue her point. I believe that a sunset viewed only through one set of eyes loses half its beauty. If I could describe myself in three words they would be a Creative, Romantic, Comedian... .My ideal match is between the ages of 33-41, has a vivacity for life, is someone who is independant and willing to stand up for their passions,is also someone who doesnt mind being open and honest, caring and loving. Someone who can laugh and has a sense of humor. I am open to meeting all personality types, but tend to relate best to those who are romantic, creative myers Briggs "NF" types or the more arcane "NT". If you think we’d get along, send me a short message, I’d be happy to hear from you. Who knows, it could be the start of something amazing!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am a fan of 80's music, love to dance, albeit they call it the spastic chicken, I love the theatre, arts, and sporting events. I would love to travel more. I have always wanted to visit the Mediterranian countries.


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

My favorite authors are Dean Koontz, Robin Cooke, Robert Ludlum, Ann Rice, Shakespere, Dr, Suess. Favorite actors are Mel Gibson, (Braveheart), Robin Williams (What dreams may come, Good Will hunting). Eureka, Burn Notice, LOTR films

For fun

Ski, roller blade, soccer, scuba or movies, theatre, acting, traveling, talking/debating, reading/poetry, comedy concerts. Love to laugh, teach and write, want to share my life with a special someone. Im a classic Myers Briggs, ENFP

Last read

I am currently reading a Robert Ludlum novel, but I also will pick up a book of poetry and read it as I have a passion for that genre of prose.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I am an attorney turned college professor.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Go to church on occasion, especially Christmas. I like the fact that everyone is singing together
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral