Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 50-65 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Not perfect, just perfect for the right person;)

In her own words

I believe that everyone has a special someone and what attracts me does not necessarily attract you to me. We all desire to connect with another human being for reasons often not able to put into words. If I do not respond to you that does not mean that you are not worthy to someone else. Beauty is in the eye of the beholder. Who am I? I’m distinctly self-aware and put my heart and soul into those that I prioritize. Family would of course be at the forefront, but my closest girlfriends that I have had since kindergarten follow within very close proximity. I am known to be a tad impulsive, which many attribute to my joie de vivre...! I wear my heart on my sleeve and am very passionate. I tend to push myself to the point of exhaustion and relieving it at the gym is probably the healthiest way to deal with it. I am a creative soul and this comes out in many ways. First, I have a keen visual eye for beauty and details. I dream to fill a home with eclectic treasures that express my artistic inclination for life, love and intimacy. Second, music has evolved into one of my greatest appreciations from South American, Latin, World Music/Putumayo to R B, Funk and Pop. If you want to take me back, take me to The Rolling Stones, Led Zeppelin, anything Genesis … the list goes on and on. Cooking is my retreat for relaxation and stimulation of the senses. Can I make you a Spanish Roasted Lamb with Chorizo Saffron Rice or Garlic Shrimp with Date and Olive Couscous? I am willing to accommodate those with a less heated palate. Travelling as of the last few years has mostly been south: The Panama Canal, Columbia, Costa Rica, Nicaragua, Guatemala, Aruba, Cayman Islands, Cozumel, Cancun, The Baja, Los Cabos, Dominican, St. Thomas, St. Maarten, Huatulco, Key West amongst others. My dream destinations would now be Santorini, Tuscany or Buenos Aires! Who are You? You enjoy all the simple things in life-a social life with close friends, as well as savour quality moments alone with me, good food, wine, music and candles-which I treasure. You are compassionate, intuitive, genuine, intellectual, physical, sophisticated, and most important a rock of stability. Emotional is completely acceptable-but a rock able to stand on his own two feet. You are the guy with the million dollar heart, not necessarily the million dollars. Your desire is to understand me to the best of your ability. THE GOLDEN RULE "What is hateful to you do not do to another" Judaism "No one of you is a believer until he desires for his brother that which he desires for himself" Islam "Do unto others as you would have them do unto you.” Christianity “Live in harmony, for we are all related.” Native American “Treat others as you would yourself be treated.” Hinduism "Hurt not others in ways that you yourself would find harmful." Buddhism

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Distillery District, St. Lawrence Market, Kensington Market, Evergreen Brickworks Travel Destinations: Panama Canal, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Mexico, Jamaica, Cayman Islands, Guatemala, Columbia, Nicaragua, Aruba, St. Thomas, St. Maarten


Ryerson University, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

Music: South American, Latin, World Music, everything except Country. Love international foods and willing to try almost anything-except frogs legs and roaches;) Favourite Fragrance: CLEAN Fresh Laundry or Cotton T-Shirt and my vast boot collection!

For fun

"TruTwoMyHeart onpof" Foreign/Independent Films, AGO-Just saw Diego Rivera and Frida Kahlo, Henri Matisse and Miro, Street Festivals, Muskoka/Cottaging, Live Concerts and Music Venues, Pot Luck Dinners with my close friends, Salsa dancing...

Last read

Fugitive Pieces, LCBO Food & Drink Magazine (who said nothing in life is free!). I hesitate to admit: Fifty Shades of Grey, and I was rather disappointed. Juvenile and poorly written.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Canadian Hungarian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Non Practicing Jewish
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Graduate of Fashion Design/Merchandising Program Ryerson University