Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old woman | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking men 47-60 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Charming Intelligent Joyful Appreciative

In her own words

I am 57 years old, have no idea why the system has put 60 and I can't change it. Natural. Authentic. Sharp. I am cultured and sophisticated but enjoy simple things of life. Loyal and dedicated. My partner needs to be rock solid. In synchrony with words and actions. A gentleman. There for me. Physically fit and healthy habits. Generous. Polite. Open and curious to learn new things and grow. Just as I am too. I will not answer any chat without a photo. I will not read any profile without a photo. I have seen hundreds of very bad photos. Please invest in talking a good photo. The male nature wants action and is over confident, therefore thinks a great photo is not needed. Wrong thought. Women are detailed oriented. They look at everything. Twice. So here are some hints as I work in the visual arts field. Close up, no sunglasses ( the eyes are the window to the soul), smile ( I want to be sure you take good care of your teeth and hope you have good humor). Lighting source should not be behind you otherwise you become just a shadow. Invest in a good photo.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Italy ( I lived there 2 years and there's so much more to explore), Brazil. Would love to explore Greek islands, Tulum, any other beach paradise.

Favorite things

I love cooking. Friends becoming delighted with my cooking. Stimulating conversations. Silence . Hiking. Traveling. Moving through beautiful landscapes inspire me in ways you can't imagine. Ocean. Beach. Dancing. Reading. World Cup.

Last read

I enjoy historic novels, chronicles, wellness discoveries. Currently researching the internet to finish my book about Brazil so foreigners can understand better the culture and lifestyle.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a bronzed blonde. From my mother ( American with Slovakian parents) I got the golden hair and blue;green eyes. From my dad ( Brazilian with Portuguese descent) I got the golden skin.
Faith: I'll tell you later Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master in Film, UCLA and before that Graduate in Architecture (Rio, Brazil)