Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Santa Clara, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello there, I moved down to the Bay Area two...

In his own words

Hello there, I moved down to the Bay Area two years ago and I am loving it! Talk about a big and welcomed change from Seattle (got to love the warm weather and sun). Here’s a little about myself… I love being outdoors and even more so when it’s nice and sunny. I adore being on or near the water with sand between my toes, a nice walk on a wooded trail, or tromping around knee deep in snow. I am loyal and believe that committing to something means not just giving it a good try, but giving it all I've got. I believe in quality over quantity in all aspects of my life. I love nights lost in conversation with interesting people and have a healthy sense of humor. While I prefer to joke around and have fun, I know when it's time to be serious. Oh and I will try anything at least once, sometimes twice, ok ok.. Usually twice. I am caring, have a big heart, and think that relationships should be treated with care and attention. I am looking for my best friend. It's mutual respect and an understanding that we can count on each other, no matter what, that makes the strongest relationships last, and that's exactly what I'm looking for. In the end, I'm looking for a partner in crime to get to know better, talk to and find new adventures with, and enjoy life. I hope you'll say hello and any questions just ask!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

I love dogs and have basically adopted my best friends Scottie named Chewie. I also like cats but I am way more of a dog person.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love soaking up new cultures! I've lived all over the US and have been to Germany and France. Dubai and Chennai are on my list to see next year, and would love to travel through Europe some day. Ask me which other places top my wish list!

Favorite things

Life is better with friends, a great book, laughter, my phone (keeps me connected to far flung family), traveling, seafood, Mediterranean food and fresh, simple, seasonal meals. I enjoy action flicks and documentaries, listening to music... a lot.

For fun

I enjoy time spent with friends, great new places with good food, lingering and lively conversation, live music, most things outdoors, motorsports and anything that seems unusual and intriguing. I'm planning to pick up snowboarding this winter.

Last read

Right now I'm really enjoying "The Signal and the Noise," which digs into why so many predictions fail and how to separate noise from valuable data. "Blink" was great and I mainly read nonfiction, but Tolkien is my favorite author.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am on a product development team at a major software company (shocker rite?), but I have more of a business mind than a programmer's persona. I've been with the company for several years and plan on moving into a leadership role soon.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I grew up in a religious family (Christian Protestant and Catholic) and still enjoy going to mass or a service on Christmas with my family but do not practice.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied Computer Science and Mathematics at a state university in South Carolina.