Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Bloomfield, NJ, USA | Seeking men 32-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The World is a book, and those who do not travel read only a page.” – St. Augustine

In her own words

I am a spontaneous girl, who likes to meet new people and cultures. I should highlight the fact that I love to travel and have a thirst for going to new places so I would like to meet someone who I can share that desire with. I'm one of those that like to live life to the fullest but also understand there are limits and consequences to your actions. I'm a planner but always leave room for spontaneity. I'm compasionate and optimistic. I love to laugh, my friends say I have a contagious laughter...that could be good or bad depending on who you are. I believe that life and relationships are a balance of the good and the bad. I have a passion for dancing, specially latin rythms: merengue, salsa, bachata, etc. A fun night out should include but is not limited to dancing at a good latin club I also enjoy having a drink at a bar, a glass of wine at a restaurant or at home, or a good cup of coffee pretty much anywhere. I like to read both fiction and non-finction; like to watch TV; spend time with family and friends; and like to cook and try new recipes. There is much more left to be said about me, but let's leave some for an actual conversation :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Domincan Republic, Munich, Amsterdam, San Francisco, Chicago and anywhere where I can learn something new about the local culture.


Montclair State University, Montclair, NJ

Favorite things

I enjoy watching crime drama shows like CSI NY, Criminal Minds, Covert Affairs, Law & Order SVU. I also like Game of Thrones, True Blood, and The Newsroom.

For fun

Movies; museums; travel and meet new places; read a book; photography (at a very amateur level), dancing, staying active, time with family, try a new restaurant...

Last read

Game of Thrones, the Celestine Prophecy, Eat Pray Love.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree