Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Haddon Heights, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm every mother's favorite!

In his own words

I consider myself a well-rounded individual. I believe most people would describe me that way, too. And no, I'm not talking about how I look. I'm funny (at least my mom says so) and I love to laugh. I desire strong, interesting conversations with someone who can be an active participant, and not just someone who will listen to what I have to say. I'm half-Italian, which means with me comes a large, extended family, in addition to my parents and younger sister. My cousins are my best friends, my aunts and uncles are like second (and third, and fourth) sets of parents, and I still take my grandfather on trips to the casino. I'm a passionate Philadelphia sports fan who loves attending games (especially the Flyers) and watching, or talking about, them when I'm not. Finding someone with a similar interest would be exciting. I work as the Director of Digital Media for a private media and telecommunications company in South Jersey, which is a fancy way of saying I spend 8 hours a day on the Internet. I'm a journalist by trade, but don't let others know. I'm looking for someone who shares my passion for good times, good food (I'll even cook!) and a good serving of sarcasm - or someone who can at least put up with all of that from me. I'm looking for someone who will challenge me, who will push me, who will call me out when I'm being whiny, and who will want to share life experiences with me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveling energizes me, but I often find myself returning to similar places every year (Las Vegas and South Carolina). I'm looking to discover new places.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

I can be both childish and mature, current and nostalgic, which is reflected in the TV I watch (South Park and the History Channel) and the music I listen to (Pink Floyd and Chevelle).

For fun

Watching and attending sporting events (especially the Philadelphia Flyers) consumes a lot of my free time. I also love to read, which may seem out of line with my previous statement.

Last read

"Franklin and Winston," an "intimate portrait of an epic friendship," as its cover states. It's a story about the relationship that FDR had with Winston Churchill during the WWII era. Pretty solid so far. Guess it's why it was a NY Times best seller.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm the Director of Digital Media for a private media and telecommunications company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Italian and half English-Scottish-SomethingElseish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference