Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Chino, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-29 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't Drink and Wink!

In his own words

The singles life is no doubt fun. Hangin out with the guys and all. But the day is always sweeter when you have that special someone who you can just think about and smile. The special ones are hard to find especially when you work a lot and don't have as much time as you wish to get out there. So that brings me here. I'm looking for cutie who I can laugh with. Going to the beach, concerts, or out for a cup of coffee are what I'm usually up to. If I meet a girl on this site I have to warn you we are going to have to lie about how we met. Building my profile and doing searches on this site has been pretty amusing. I had many dilemma's: -Fleas, do I like them or not? -Drinking- Can we replace "Gave it Up" with "Raging Alcoholic" Some of the new features on are a bit too much. Do we really need that "I'm not interested" reply button. I like the old days when I could just pretend that my wink got lost in trasmission. That new feature where you can see who has viewed your profile is pretty cool. What's not cool is when a bunch of dudes popped up on my list. Not that's there's anything wrong with that but it's a bit creepy. I hope my grammar wasn't too bad. I'm always worried some hot english teacher is going to pass me over because I misused a comma.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Running, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Favorite hot spots

Bars or Coffee Shops? How about an Irish Coffee in a low-key bar. Favorite place to eat? Breakfast in bed is always a winner. Where have you always wanted to go, but never have? Does Jessica Alba's bedroom count?

Favorite things

Fav Cliff Notes- The one on "A Tale of Two Cities" was splendidly done. Bravo. Fav TV Shows- Reruns of Punky Brewster and 60 Minutes. Fav food- yogurt and pudding, anything that leaves no dishes and can be eaten off of others.

For fun

I'm more of a bar guy then a club guy. It can be difficult to talk to someone at a club. I like daytrips to the beach or somewhere I've never been before. Going somewhere goofy or obscure can be a blast if you're with the right person.

Last read

I just read a great article in Playboy magazine. I wish they would get rid of those demeaning photo spreads. That way they could include more Q&A's with people like Charlie Sheen, Jon Lovitz, and James Caan.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (244cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
May go back to get my masters. AKA- I hate the real world I want my old life back.