Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-33 within 20 miles of Philadelphia, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is not the amount of breaths you take, it's the moments that take your breath away.

In his own words

So these things are never easy but here it goes. I'm new to the East Coast, I guess it's been almost a year out here and about 5 months in Philly. I moved from L.A. (born and raised) to Baltimore for about 6 months and then to Philly. This move was for work, as part of a promotion so I've been okay with the move because it advanced me within the company. A little bit about me and what I like to do.... I love entertaining people and making people smile. I like to enjoy life and don't take myself too seriously; what's the point of going through life all stuffy, let's have some fun! I'm of the mindset that you work hard and do what you're supposed to do and you can play hard so I do like going to happy hours and going out on the weekends (even though I don't really do any of that here because I don't know many people). I come from a Creole family which means I can cook and I never really cook for less than two, big family so all my recipes I learned are large scale (and yes I can make Gumbo). I am willing to try anything once as long as it sounds like fun. I love to get out and do things, I love being near water (I am originally from the LA Beach areas). I told myself that since I'm now living where it snows in the winter that I have to get to some snow to go snowboarding at least 1 time this coming winter. I especially enjoy brunch on the weekends and Football. If your up for doing any of those things while laughing and having a good time I think we'd get along.

His interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I just moved to Philly so I don't have very many, But I do like Brick for brunch, and Alfa for Happy Hour.

Favorite things

Cooking, Wine, Happy Hour, Football, Basketball, Museums, Aquariums, Bike Riding, Snowboarding, Mexican Food.

For fun

Movies, cooking, entertaining, dancing, traveling, sporting events, museums, art.

Last read

I'm finishing up the Hunger Games Trilogy and looking to start Game of Thrones since everyone has been raving so much about it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I handle the Social Media and Web Analytics for a Real Estate Management Group. Basically I play on a computer all day.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My family is from New Orleans, you've got to love Creole people.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I actually have a degree in Neuroscience. Weird right?