Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Pomona, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
All the internet's a stage...

In his own words

I can only be described as a blend of diverse personalities and passions (without the multiple personality disorder). I am naturally introverted, but many people who know me never realize it because I am often the most talkative person in the room. I tend to stay well organized and take good care of myself (health, finances, psyche, etc.). Yet my sense of humor and adventurous spirit allow me to live beyond the responsibilities and constraints imposed by life. Balance in my life is key, and I spend a lof of time trying to integrate mindfulness practices into my everyday functioning. Based on what I have been told, I have a tendency to open people up to new ways of seeing the world. In fact, people just seem to open up to me in general. I take that as a great compliment! I am always driving forward to pursue the lofty goals I set for myself, but deep down it is hard for me to be happy if the ones I care for are not prospering.. I am looking for a long-term relationship filled with positivity and new adventures at every turn. I am a very confident person with a lot to offer a relationship, so I want to meet my match in that regard. I am looking for someone who considers themselves a lifelong learner and views the world around them with extreme curiosity. One of my biggest motivations in life is to make a meaningful difference in the world, so sharing that vision with someone special would be wonderful. I am ready to explore the endless possibilities with the right woman! Having said all that, let me take a little time to explain what you get when you decide to message me: 1. Intelligent conversation and extreme silliness (occasionally at the same time) 2. Respect for females and their value in this world 3. No substantial baggage (no really) 4. The ability to turn water into wine (patent pending) :) 5. A bunch of other cool stuff and the chance to win a shiny prize If you liked what you read, send me a message and put my claims to the test!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Overseas I really loved Greece, Spain, Thailand and Indonesia, while stateside I really enjoy Boston, New Orleans, Chicago, and spending time outdoors in the Pacific Northwest. Dreaming up new travel plans is one of my favorite ways to avoid work!

Favorite things

Music is a huge part of who I am and how I live my life. Sports and any active endeavors are usually high on my list. Trying and/or preparing new foods seems to fit nicely with the traveling thing. There are just too many favorites to list here!

For fun

The usual suspects for me include playing sports (basketball, tennis, etc.), traveling near and far, backpacking and hiking, experimenting with new recipes, and playing my guitar. I am very open-minded when it comes to adventuring and fun!

Last read

I spend a lot of time reading for self-improvement, and soak up new information like a sponge. Lately I have been spending a lot of time learning about fitness and nutrition, but really that is just one of many topics I coud list.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Far from being just a student, I work as a leadership development consultant and am currently helping to found a new non-profit leadership center.. I am also venturing into the world of writing with a new book I am authoring, so wish me luck! :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Classes are done and I am currently finishing up my PhD in Organizational Behavior.