Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 36-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
laid-back lady looking for someone to experience life's adventures with

In her own words

Yikes....I guess this is the part where I try and sell myself so I sound remotely interesting and mysterious? goes: I was born and raised in this amazing state, I am self-employed, and have a great extended family I like exploring new places in CO, either by hiking or camping or both, there are sooo many!!! I love being active, but I am not a gym rat. Concerts and live bands are a fun part of my life too. I'm open minded, sweet, funny and love sarcasm. I'm always up for an adventure and as I get closer to the big 40, health and diet are important to me, but let's not get and cheeseburgers are AWESOME:) In college I snowboarded and loved it! However it was never a big passion of mine so if you're looking for a snow bunny on the slopes, sorry but that's not me. I do like to get outdoors and snowshoeing, snowmobiling, hiking, a lazy day of fishing or invigorating weekend of camping is just up my alley. I have to be honest I've submersed myself in work and surrounded myself with friends and family but being the token single girl has run it's course. It's time to say "HELLO"! I can't imagine being anywhere else than I am now in life. I prefer to not take myself and others too seriously. I love to laugh, be surprised, and people watch. What am I looking for...that is a loaded question! The usual top 10, kind-hearted, funny, emotionally available, spontaneous, out-going but chill, witty, loving, sincere, that's all I can think of but you get the picture. I wear my heart on my sleeve but have become a little more protective of it these days. I would love someone to rise to the occasion and take me by surprise. I have a lot to give and am waiting for the right person to come along and take them by surprise too! I look forward to meeting you!I

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Three Dogs, Ernies, Lola's, Churchills, and Uptown Tavern.


Western State College of Colorado, Gunnison, CO

Favorite things

Movies, camping, hiking, going to happy hour, sports events, love animals and being around good people.

For fun

I like to go hiking on my days off, road trips, concerts, help out friends/family with home improvement projects, dog sit, read, and just hang out and relax.

Last read

Count of Monte Cristo, Eat Pray Love, the Lone Survivor



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference