Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles of Las Vegas, NV

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
What?! I can't believe you did THAT!

In his own words

The guy right above me said that you already sent him an e-mail! I mean, you do know that guy doesn't even have a car, right? Well, I'm going to have to do the only gentlemanly thing and rescue you. :) My name is Tanner. My mama loved me so much that she decided that I should get to go through life with an interesting name. Thanks, mama! She didn't spare my sister either and named her "Tye"... Despite this one faux pas, my mom did an EXCELLENT job of raising little ol' me. Things Mom Taught Me: open the door for ladies (always), pull out her chair at restaurants (booths are problematic, still working on them), and don't forget to reach for the check (it's always appreciated if you at least PRETEND to reach for it once in a while too :P). Life has been good to me and I wake up thankful for it everyday. I went into the Army straight out of high school and proudly served my country for six years before getting out. The Army paid for college and now I get to help people build a better future for themselves! Between childhood and now, I've had the privilege of being able to travel over a good chunk of the world! Africa, South America, Europe, you name it....except don't name Asia (haven't been there yet). I have several passions in life but right now I'm really focused on buying my first house! I've saved up all my pennies and now I'm just looking for that perfect little place here in Vegas. A place with a big master bedroom, a Roman bathtub, granite kitchen counter tops, and a big backyard for my beagle, Shiloh. Yeah...that's right...I know what you ladies like to molding...mmm. Who am I looking for? Well...YOU! Rather than say the common things (attractive, intelligent, passionate), I'll say that you should definitely e-mail me if meet any three or more of the following criteria: --You believe zombies are coming and can be eliminated via nerf dart. --You know who Barney Stinson is. --You have ever won any contest where the prize was a sash with the word "Miss" somewhere on it. --You don't know what "BBW" means. --You can speak three languages...even if only poorly. --You know what that device in my kitchen that makes fire is used for. --You cried at the end of "Marley & Me". Now I have to warn you, the guy above me just got pre-approved on a loan to buy his first Vespa and, as much as I know you'd love to ride on the back of that thing, go ahead and hover your mouse over the "Email Member" button. Take a deep breath, be excited that you're about to meet a great guy and... left-click!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 9 year-old beagle boy named Shiloh. He loves typical beagle things: getting in the trash, howling, and stealing food when no one is looking LoL. Definitely would love a girl with a furry friend! :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Stoney's is my on-again off-again hot spot, I am always looking for more dance partners. Other than that, I like to jump in the car and head of to California to soak in the salty air, jump in the ocean, and maybe play some beach volleyball.


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

I love almost all types of music; except for rap. I haven't figured out how to use semicolons yet. I'm lucky enough to listen to my iPhone at work. The people around me conveniently ignore my air guitaring. ;)

For fun

I like to stay active and would basically be looking for someone to share that with. I like to dance, my current flavor is actually country dancing. Yeehaw! I love to hit the water in the summer and the snow in the winter. Vegas is near both!

Last read

"My Horizontal Life" by Chelsea Handler. LoL! Guys never knew!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a male model, couldn't you tell? Haha, no I'm not that conceited. :p I work for a credit card company as a junior executive. Sorry, ladies, I can't erase those $300 shoes from your credit report. :(
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My ancestors were from Germany, so.....white?
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm one of those new age people that believes you are the creator of your own destiny and that you should focus on feeling good about your life.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a bachelor's from UNLV. I know, I know, not the best school but hey, it was free. :)