Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
4'11" (149cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Clear Eyes. Full Heart. Can't Lose.

In her own words

Feisty, but charming, with a big heart and a big personality! I am a dedicated, determined person, who is pretty outgoing and a big fan of humor. To give an idea, Louis CK is a top crush, based almost purely on his comic genius. I can be described as a Live to Eat kind of gal. Food is a Number 1 hobby. What can I say, nyc has some pretttyyy great food, how can you not be excited about it?! I'm always looking for a new delicious restaurant and I also really enjoy cooking up a storm at home. I am pretty active (kind of have to be with all the wine and cheese), love running/biking and tennis when I can find a partner! I always enjoy listening to (an eclectic range of) music and love going to shows. Must note that I am a huge Springsteen fan and I will maybe love you immediately if you've been to more shows than me. I have an adventurous spirit, but equally adore cuddling up on the couch, especially with great company. Saturday mornings, homemade brunch, leafing through the ny times magazine with a freshly brewed cup of coffee (routine of grinding my beans and using the french press included) = one of my pure joys. I love movies, and I am definitely a TV junkie. I have my doctorate in clinical child psychology. Yes, it's very intense, it can even be grueling at times, but it is also very rewarding. I love what I do and my career is very important to me. Friends and family are top priorities, as relationships are a focal point for me. I am an all or nothing person and fiercely loyal. So when I invest, I am totally dedicated and expect the same of those with whom I am close. I pride myself on the deep and meaningful connections with the people in my life. I think I have a strong sense of self, and well developed intuition. I am an independent person, with lots passion for the big and small things in life. I have opinions, thoughts, likes, and dislikes. And I am not afraid to share them! I am my own person, and looking for my other whole-- not half. I think you need to be a complete you, before you can be anything for anyone else. I am at a point in my life, where most things have fallen into place, and I am ready to complete the picture. Here's the cliche, but it's true-- looking for my best friend (*with tons of chemistry), my partner in crime, my confidant, and biggest support. Looking to be all those things for someone else. I don't think two people need to be, or should be exactly the same in how they think, what they like, or who they are. I think the best relationships are based on mutual respect, trust and communication. Humor always helps. I am in it to win it, with you by my side. If that resonates, please say hello :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Clinical child psychology
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral